Anchor links Go to main navigation Go to subnavigation Go to content Go to search



Members of the Human Biomonitoring Commission

Chairwoman:PD Dr. med. Claudia RöhlState Social Services Agency Schleswig-HolsteinDepartment Environmental Health ProtectionProf. Dr. Gabriele BolteUniversity of BremenInstitute for Public Health and Nursing ResearchProf. Dr. med. Hermann FrommeBavarian Health and Food Safety AuthorityMunichProf. Dr. Thomas GöenFriedrich-Alexander University of Erlangen-NürnbergInstitute and Out-patient Clinic of... read more


The Umweltbundesamt

For our environment